Who We Are

The HBCU Community Action Development Coalition (CDAC) was developed to help bring stakeholders together such as HBCU's, MSI's (minority-serving institutions), CDCs (Community Development Corporations), and the Community Economic Development Industry.  Through initiatives like Our Money Matters, HBCU CDAC helps build long-term economic opportunities for the HBCU/MSI students, small businesses near the campuses, and the broader surrounding community residents.

 

  

Meet Our Community Liaisons

See our full list of community liaisons, their territories, and contact information below.

Jackie Boucher

National Project Associate

jackie@ourmoneymatters.com

 

Ayana Mondesir

Campus and Community Liaison 

Northeast Region

ayana@ourmoneymatters.com

 

Na'il Salahu- Din

Campus and Community Liaison

Northeast Region

salahudin@ourmoneymatters.com 

Temple Jackson

Campus and Community Liaison 

Southeast Region

temple@ourmoneymatters.com

 

Ayanah Jenkins

Campus and Community Liaison 

Southeast Region

ayanah@ourmoneymatters,com

 

Omar Yamini

Campus and Community Liaison 

Central Region

omar@ourmoneymatters.com

Mikala Aleksandruk 

Campus and Community Liaison 

Mid-Atlantic Region 

mikala@ourmoneymatters.com 

 

Terrell Mendenhall 

Campus and Community Liaison

Southwest Region

terrell@ourmoneymatters.com

 

Maliha Walthall 

Campus and Community Liaison

Mid-Atlantic Region

maliha@ourmoneymatters.com 

7900 NW 27th Avenue suite 236

Miami, Florida 33147

info@ourmoneymatters.com

p: 305-322-7555

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021. All rights reserved by Our Money Matters.

Menu